latest additions!

frame965889

Despite Perth not having any Starbucks outlets, I’m lucky to still have a growing Starbucks mug collection. My newest babies? One gorgeous Christmas mug and a South Island, New Zealand’s – courtesy of my wonderful aunt and uncle who never fail to bring home a Starbucks mug for me whenever they holiday overseas. Thank you, aunt and uncle!

frame2512779This mug was given by Michelle aka ‘giant’, my American colleague when she went back home for Thanksgiving. She actually bought me three mugs (bless her!) but two broke in between transit, so I ended up with this one from Yokohama when she visited her uncle who lives there. You’re a gem, Mich!

Most of my Starbucks collection are now in storage in our friends’ shed save for a few I kept with me. And now I have three more mugs for my daily use!

Posted on January 5, 2009, in Musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

