it’s thursday…

  • and I am floored by the responses to my latest blog project (see previous post). We are getting almost 200 hits on our less-than-4-days-old blog, not too bad huh;
  • and I’m thinking “this day next week, the house will be fitted with security screens and blinds for all the windows…nice!”;
  • and I’m looking forward to dinner because we had chicken with black beans soup cooking in the slow cooker since this morning;
  • and I had signed up for Grace Retreat for ourselves;
  • and I almost bought a nice peasant top during lunchtime but stopped myself ‘cos we still haven’t bought an additional chest of drawers for our clothes (yes, the walk-in robe is busted with clothes already);
  • and this is what I wore to work today – a  woollen Adidas dress bought at a steal:img_1395
Posted on March 26, 2009, in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

