keeping warm…

It’s been really cold the last few nights. Despite wearing socks my feet are still icy cold inside. Tonight, I took out a pair of socks that Mish gave me some time ago. She had bought that for me because ‘it fits even a size two, Midget!’.

blog 001

I must say, despite my initial misgivings about the fit, the socks are really comfortable and fit snugly on my size three feet. Plus, it smells great!

blog 003

Posted on June 24, 2009, in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

