God knows…

when my spirit needs a lifting-up. Today was one of those days where things weren’t quite working out for me both in the home and work front…

And then Dorcas dropped by in the middle of my lunch with Zoe (bless her,  Zoe for a listening ear while I poured my woes out to her)…

and gave me these – A Starbucks mug and socks from Korea. Best thing about the socks is that the Starbucks logo appears on top of the feet instead of at the bottom!

Posted on November 25, 2009, in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yes, God knows, he is so Good.
    May God be with you all times.
    God Bless
    3rd aunt

Leave a Reply

