The chocoholic chocolate cake

Two of the goals I set for myself this year was to learn how to bake and make desserts. And the second season of Masterchef has been a catalyst for me in this area. Seeing ordinary folks being so passionate about cooking and serving up the best dish they can has inspired me to do the same in my own kitchen.

So here it is, a pictorial post about my first cake-making culinary adventure. The satisfying part was that everyone in office loves it and couldn’t believe this is the first cake I baked!

Posted on June 1, 2010, in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. looks gorgeous! well done for a maiden attempt! (:

Leave a Reply

